Happy Thursday, February 14th!

DSC_1194
I Mustache You A Question….

It’s Valentines Day and my husband just left for two days to work in St Louis – So, I thought I would make a few Valentines online for him to read during the 3 hour drive (he is not driving).

Dear Danny,

If You Were An Animal, You'd Be A Pitbull......Because
If You Were An Animal, You’d Be A Pitbull……Because
You're One Sexy Beast!
You’re One Sexy Beast!

How was that? Or what about this:

If You Were A Sleeping Bag, You'd Be Top Of The Line And I Could Sleep With You Every Night.
If You Were A Sleeping Bag, You’d Be Top Of The Line And I Would Sleep With You Every Night.

A bit of packing humor – he has been researching sleeping bags recently – any personal recommendations?

Back to Valentining.

You Have Trapped My Heart and I Don't Want Out, Will You Be My Valentine?
You Have Trapped My Heart and I Don’t Want Out, Will You Be My Valentine? Super Cheese, but I like cheese.

If the baby could talk, he might say:

Who Wouldn't Want To Be My Valentine?
Who Wouldn’t Want To Be My Valentine?
Girl, You Know "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star/" Yeah, Me Too.
Girl, You Know “Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star/” Yeah, Me Too.

This next photo is so sweet, he is only nine and a half months old, yet so big!

I Dig An Old Fashioned Love, Someone To Hold Me, Someone To Sing To Me....Will You Be My Valentine?
I Dig An Old Fashioned Love, Someone To Hold Me, Someone To Sing To Me….Will You Be My Valentine?

This last one of the baby cracks me up, he was not digging the mustache that day!

Mom Told Me I Was Still Single....Will Someone Be MY Valentine?
Will Someone Be MY Valentine?

I wanted to post this next one, because my nineteen year old brother loves Gypsy Music, especially that of Django Reinhardt, therefore I give you:

You've Jango'd My Heart, Will You Be My Valentine?
You’ve Jango’d My Heart, Will You Be My Valentine?

Make Peace with the world around you and Have a good Thursday or a goofy one – whichever.

One thought on “Happy Thursday, February 14th!

Leave a Reply

