From November To December, Our Happenings and Travels

I’ve been really busy the last two months. Overwhelmed with projects, amongst my other daily activities…preparing seminary lessons, taking care of my son, all the Christmas gifts this year were home made and I was in a play.

I am glad we had snow in Missouri, it cheered me up quite a bit when I felt stressed.

We had plans to spend Christmas with Danny’s family in Texas, so we left Missouri just in time to drive through an ice storm that ice Oklahoma.

Instead of staying with my friend Rach in Oklahoma City and splitting our trip into two days…we ended up driving through the night (hitting traffic in Dallas around 11:30pm) and ending up in Spring, Texas around 3am.

Tomorrow I’ll be posting about Christmas and catching up to the New Year!

I’ll try not to be too tardy on updating the blog, but there are many changes occuring on our life right now – I’ll be sure to keep you all updated as we go.

One thought on “From November To December, Our Happenings and Travels

Leave a Reply

