Baby’s First Christmas and Family Reunion.

FUJzjRO1gI6gAmIXBsK1kaktTWpAxfkGgg2hJnrQ52M

My baby got to meet my big White family.

We gathered at the White house.

Some of the kids played in the white snow.

I showed off my white skin.

z3pq_ux13C7VTM3G2CQfvRp52jQps7u7H5jY3Xqfk-g

It was a White reunion.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

^^ Mr and Mrs White with many of their posterity.

XzqUOp9GDEFjpQp7Gm4C7ECKSkHCi4Bv6788DQFu0UE

Cousin Alex approved.

Now where are my salted dark chocolates?

Leave a Reply

